I am referring to DC-iOS 1.32 (iOS 15.6.1) and DC-Desktop 1.32 (macOS 12.5.1).
Recently, I’ve noticed that messages that get deleted shortly after they’re sent often reappear in the chat history afterwards.
The error only occurs if “send a copy to self” is enabled. But not always.
I guess it depends on how much time elapses between sending and deleting.
If this period is short, the error is more likely to occur.