Softening the warning Gmail shows when using OAuth2

I’m refering to the right side screenshot shown in this recent post on the Delta Chat Blog:
https://github.com/deltachat/deltachat-android/releases/tag/oauth2-preview-0.101.1

On the screenshot it says
“…and permanently delete all your email from Gmail”

While that statement is technically true the way it’s formulated might scare some not so tech-savvy people away.

My proposal is that Delta Chat could somehow soften that statement in the prior screen.

Actual behavior

Example Images