I’d like to have the possibility to block a group I accepted before, and find it in “blocked contacts” for eventually unblock it again.
I can’t block a group I accepted before. I can delete it and then I will no receive any message on DC and I can’t see it anymore, but I’m still in and I find the emails when I use other clients.
Edit: after some days the deleted chat become available, the messages sent in this time are not shown.
1- I don’t want to leave a group but in this moment it’s too active for me;
2- I created another account with the same email address to menage some contacts/groups, I want to block that ones on my previous account.