Let resend "Leave group" message if new messages keep coming to a group you leave


#1

Sometimes I leave a group, but for some reason some people didn’t received the message, (or for example if I leave a group but then delete de message before it is sent) in such situations it would be useful to be able to re-leave the group(or at least send the message to the people that keep seeing me in the group)